American Dwarf Hotot Rabbit Club

                    

                             "The Eyes of the Fancy"

 

Home

Officers & Committees

Clubs

Breeders

Sweepstakes

Sanctioned Shows

Forms & Articles

ARBA Results & Info

Spring Nationals & Info

Premier Wins

ADHRC Boutique

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

 

Officers & Directors

 

President

Paula Courtney

262-470-2930

pcourtney2012@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Kristina Kolb

717-270-9050

kristinamkolb@comcast.net

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Tonna Thomas

417-463-7146

tthomas00@sbcglobal.net

 

District 1 Director

John Nyberg

503-538-3464

jnnyberg@juno.com

 

District 2 Director

Jan Skerek

916-952-5953

combunny1@gmail.com

 

District 3 Director

Jordon Wolff

715-223-3234

jwolff2049@gmail.com

 

District 4 Director

Scott Wiebensohn

971-285-6930

scott.wiebensohn@gmail.com

 

District 5 Director

Bob Bergene

913-856-7311

bcbergene@gmail.com

 

District 6 Director

Alice Stark

770-307-6768

lunarlapins@gmail.com

 

District 7 Director

Laura Bock

585-610-9375

vinlaurfarns@gmail.com

 

District 8 Director

Pam Jones

248-417-9649

pjrabbitjudge@yahoo.com

 

District 9 Director

Robert Kolb

717-270-9050

rkolb@juno.com

 

Past President

John Mingus

740-927-0564

mingjo@aol.com

 

Committees

 

Advertising

Jim Judd

913-594-0908

juddfamily1995@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

Audit

Jean Gregg

308-352-2208

rigreggne@gmail.com

 

 

 

Editor

Sandra Wight

ADHRCeditor@yahoo.com

Content Coordinator

Kristina Kolp

kristinamkolb@comcast.net

 

Election

Mary Patrykus, Chair

715-366-7622

Chris Patrykus & Patty Percy

 

 

Promotional

Terry Robertson

443-881-3513

adhrcmerchandise@gmail.com

 

 

Public Relations

Scott Wiebensohn

971-285-6930

scott.wiebensohn@gmail.com

 

 

Scholarship

Susanne Kline,Chair

540-758-1848

kline806@shentel.net

Bill Whaley - Jennifer Milburn

Susan Budrick

 

Standards

Jennifer Milburn, Chair

559.645.1537

dwarfhotot@hotmail.com

John Mingus - John Nyberg

Chris Patrykus - Tonna Thomas

 

Sweepstakes

Pam Jones

248-417-9649

ADHRCsweepstakes@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Youth

Kristina Kolb, Chair

717-270-9050

kristinamkolb@comcast.net

 

 

Web

Tonna Thomas

417-463-7146

tthomas00@sbcglobal.net