American Dwarf Hotot Rabbit Club

                    

"The Eyes of the Fancy"

 

Home

Officers & Committees

Clubs

Breeders

Sweepstakes

Sanctioned Shows

Forms & Articles

ARBA Results & Info

Spring Nationals & Info

Premier Wins

ADHRC Boutique

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

              Members: You must request to be on this page. 

        To be included on this page contact the webmaster.

                                        Updated 8-3-2017

 

 

 

ARKANSAS

Thomas Rowland

El Dorado

870-863-3768

rowlandt@suddenlink.com

 

 

ARIZONA
Ashley Banghart Tucson 520-488-7773 cinnamon.conrad@gmail.com 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Warren Fahey

Denair

209-613-6116

normanfahe@yahoo.com 

Jennifer Milburn

Madera

dwarfhotot@hotmail.com

Bob & JayMe Philips

Atascadera

805-674-2408

jayme4dwarfhotots@gmail.com

 

COLORADO

Marie Barba

Broomfield

303-452-5335

mbarba9418@aol.com

Susan Catt Silverton 970-799-2054 catt.susan@ymail.com 

Scott Wiebensohn

Denver

971-285-6930

scott.wibensohn@gmail.com

 

 

CONNECTICUT

Mary Mingo

Waterford

860-443-7858

 

 

FLORIDA

Elizabeth Heijkoop

Tallahassee

678-918-6211

appleblossom2013@aol.com

Nicole Labrador

  L-N-L Farm & Rabbitry

Tampa

 

l.n.l.farmsandrabbitry@gmail.com

 

Ann Roney

  Sleepy Hollow Holland Lops

Panama City

 

sshollandlops@mediacombb.net

www.sleepysouthhollandlops.com 

 

 

GEORGIA

Diane & Lee Anderson Waycross 912-590-7127 dianeanderson452@gmail.com 

Alice& Samantha Stark

Bethelem 

lunarlapins@gmail.com

   Lunar Lapins Rabbitry

www.lunarlapins.com

Keelee Taylor Ringgold 423-315-1708

HAWAII

Zachary Johnson

Kapolei

808-672-3989

EwaBlueWorms@gmail.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

Sarah & Joyce Betz Oak Lawn 708-704-9188 willow549@att.net 

Cowboy Kolweir

Nashville

618-314-2917

cowboybew@yahoo.com

Sue Jones

Corydon

812-738-8834

happyheavenangoras@yahoo.com

 

 

INDIANA

The Harker Family

Portland

hitchillibilly@hotmail.com

The Horvath Family

New Carlisle

219-338-3203

airsepe@hotmail.com

www.overlookinrabbitry.com 

Kirsten Morris

Quincy

765-247-9283

sandbranchfarm@yahoo.com

Teri & Amber Lazzaro

http://www.angelfire.com/la3/snowyangelsrabbitry/ 

Kadrin Wheeler New Carlisle 574-360-1541 tmaples46552@gmail.com 

 

 

KANSAS

Bob & Char Bergene

Gardner

913-856-7311

bcbergene@gmail.com

www.bergnerabbitry.com

Jim Judd

LaCygne

913-594-0908

JuddFamily1995@yahoo.com  

 

 

Kentucky

Kasey Padgett

Waynesburg

606-282-0515

renate.padget@yahoo.com

https://wwwfacebook.com/kphippityhoppityrabbitry/ 

http://kphippityhoppityrabbitry.weebly.com/
Carol Henry Sonora 270-324-4305 RasingDwarfRabbits@gmail.com 

LOUISIANA

Anna Timmerman

New Orleans

312-846-0689

Annaelizabethtimmerman@gmail.com 

 

 

 

MARYLAND

Terry Robertson

Westminster

44-881-3513

info@mameandop.com

www.mameandop.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Michael Brackett

Plympton

side9rabbitry@aol.com

 

 

MICHIGAN

Carol Anne & Kendra Ankney

  Rockin Horse Acres

Charlotte

 

517-543-0561

 

rockin'horse@hotmail.com 

ankney@cvm.msu.edu

Susan Budrick

Saline

734-944-3305

marcbudrick7203@comcast.net

Sherry Callen

Galesburg

269-303-6785

Shersrabbits@gmail.com 

Randi Decker Mason 517-581-3258 silverfox.ranch20@gmail.com 

Chase Finkbeiner

Lenox

586-260-2640

finkbeinerfarm@yahool.com

Steve Frost

Clio

810-639-2226

skfrost@hotmail.com

Morgan Griffin Hudson 517=448-4075 griff@tc3net.com 

The Lockwood Family

Hillsdale

glockwood@sbcglobal.net

https://www.facebook.com.Lockwood.Livestock 

Pam Jones

Livonia

248-417-9649

pjrabbitjudge@yahoo.com

 

 

MINNESOTA

The Wilner Family

Milaca

651-353-9591

wilnerswabbitry@gmail.com

 

 

MISSOURI

Sonja Fowler Lee's Summit 816-305-5635 sonja.fowler@lsr7.net 
Julia Haskin Kansas City 573-418-8267 dennyjulia@gmail.com
Tonna Thomas Marionville 417-463-7146 tthomas00@sbclgobal.net

 

MONTANA

Cody & Amy Brownell

 

 

Belgrade

 

 

406-209-4183

 

 

cody_brownell@yahoo.com 

 

NEBRASKA

Jean Gregg

Grant

308-352-2208

elctrorabbitry@chase300.com 

www.electrorabbity.webs.com 
NEW YORK
Laura & Vincent Bock Wellsville winlaurfarms@gmail.com
Lisa Flick Dansville 585-738-9849 lflick@stny.rr.com
The Ordway Family Port Jervis 315-532-1287 mlordway1978@gmail.com 

 

 

OHIO
Eden Alsept Miamisburg 937-313-5901 dawnalsept@gmail.com 
Shelley Bryan Jamestown 937-307-8196 shelleybryan@live.com
John Mingus Pastaskala 740-927-0564 mingjo@aol.com
Sara, Bridget & Annika Paton Troy 937-332-8008 sara.paton@wright.edu
David & Zane Shaver Fort Recovery 419-852-5014 Kartman2475@yahoo.com
Jeanne & Bethany Sherer Shelby 419-571-9332 harmonyhill3182@gmail.com
www.harmonyhutchsrabbitry.com
Bree Vining Ostrander 740-666-1571 viningjctb@aol.com

Fred Wilkes

Pataskala

614-561-7927

fawhorses@embarqmail.com 

OKALAHOMA

TC Hembree

Beggs

918-630-0335

tkcrabbitry@gmail.com

 

 

OREGON

Joy Ekstrom

Hillsboro

502-484-4592

rabbittaxi@hotmail.com

Heidi Fleming Newberg 971-832-8022 hfleming19@yahoo.com 

Shirley Kaufmann

   Where Wonders Abound

Milwaukie

 

503-703-5794

 

saks24kt@msn.com

 

John Nyberg

Newberg

971-832-0777

jnnyberg@juno.com

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Marilyn Hardy

Mertztown

hardy532@yahoo.com

http://www.freewebs.com/hardy532/
Bob & Diana Kolb & Lebanon Robert.L.Kolb@comcast.net
    Veronika Rodriguez
Jenna Longstreth Waybesburg 724-852-3140

Karolyn Powell

Bentleyville

412-667-0071

www.facebook.com/powellaimals

Morgan Shenk Myerstown 717-269-7919 s_mdany@icloud.com 
The Turner Family Philipsburg rabbit_ranchers@yahoo.com

 

 

TEXAS
Gillian Davis Waxahachie 940-231-0231 Rogers_taryn@yahoo.com
www.interstellarrabbits.weekly.com
Krissy Jury Aubrey krissyl123@yahoo.com
http://krissysrabbitry.weebly.com
Sarah Parker Weahterford 817-807-6431 rabbittail201@gmail.com
Bobbie & Dale Stecklberg Beeville 361-319-6271 bobbiesteck@gmail.com
Kristen & Kaylee Young Crowley 817-673-6369 somethincountry@hotmail.com

 

 

VIRGINIA

Scott, Suzanne & Makenzie Kline

 

Strasburg

 

540-758-3293

 

skline125@yahoo.com

http://kenziesdwarfhotots.weebly.com  

WASHINGTON
Barbara Blankenship Auburnm 206-605-2466 b_blankenship@hotmail.com 

Toshia & Alexis Maund

 

Snohomish

 

425-785-8845

 

tmmaund@hotmail.com 

http://www.starlightfarmsrabbitry.com 

Dennis Welch Randle 360-496-1165 welch.d@gmail.com 
Heidi Vander Werff Bellingham 360-592-3218 finnyghan@cablespeed.com

Kody & Emma Friedrich

Arlington

206-321-5694

kodyann@gmail.com 

https://www.facebook.com/nerdGirlsRabbitry/ 

 

WISCONSIN

TJ Dieringer Adell 920-838-0387 amberjean86@yahoo.com 
JoBeth Gates 309-681-8186 mrsjbg@aol.com
Kaitlyn Gibson Algoma 920-660-2841 kimmerk924@gmail.com
The Hockerman Family Westfield 608-296-1982 thehockermans@outlook.com 
Vicki & Marne Lasecki Pulaski 715-853-6287 lasecki@tds.net 
Mary & Chris Patrykus Bancroft 715-366-7622
   Kaleidoscope Rabbitry
Patty Percy Eden 920-477-4091 pattycp02@hotmail.com

 

CANADA