Officers

President

Paula Courtney
262-470-2930
pcourtney2012@gmail.com


Vice President

Kristina Kolb
717-270-9050
kristinamkolb@comcast.net


Secretary-Treasurer

Terry Robertson
443-881-3513
terry@mameandop.com


 District 1 Director

John Nyberg
503-538-3464
jnnyberg@juno.com


District 2 Director

Jan Skerek
916-952-5953
combunny1@gmail.com


District 3 Director

Deta Wilner
651-353-9591
wilnerswabbitry@gmail.com


District 4 Director

Scott Wiebensohn
971-285-6930
scott.wiebensohn@gmail.com


District 5 Director

Bob Bergene
913-856-7311
bcbergene@gmail.com


District 6 Director

Alice Stark
770-307-6768
lunarlapins@gmail.com


District 7 Director

Laura Bock
585-610-9375
vinlaurfarns@gmail.com



District 8 Director

Sherry Callen
369-344-6711
shersrabbits@gmail.com


District 8 Director

Robert Kolb
717-270-9050
rkolb@juno.com


Past President

John Mingus
740-927-0564